"People, and, force, win" Solarway Energy across the 2013- 2012 year-end summary and 2013 New Year's Dinner Sidelights

Date:2013-02-04    Views:622

  January 2013 31 evening, Hefei Solarway  Energy Technology Co., Ltd. 2012 year-end summary and 2013 annual New Year Spring Festival Dinner held in Shushan International Hotel. Companies of all employees attended the banquet, we gathered a total of welcome New Year Year of the Snake.

  
 The beginning of  the year , Deputy General Manager Mr. Solarway  Energy Causing a first stage opening statement, the company's 2012 annual review and summary of work done in the summary of the pros and cons among the encouragement that we can build on into the new year, to create enterprise brilliant.

  In the meeting, General Manager Mr. Chen Jianbin to the development of the company's 2013 annual plan and prospects were put forward in 2013 to work three main objectives: 1, to strengthen the staff structure of the organization, training staff professional quality, organize technical skills training; 2, pushed forward "system" and "team" two construction; 3, do a good job quality, production and efficiency of the three themes. To achieve these objectives, Chen proposed a "people, and the force, win" words Message, I hope the company in 2013 to the people-oriented, harmony harmony, executive power and thinking, to achieve win-win.

  Finally, I wish Jianbin, general manager: "Let us, under the strong leadership of the Board, closely around the 2013 objectives, to work together to do solid work, the difficulties, bearing in mind the" people, and the force, win "words , so that everything has a goal, a plan, there is implementation, there are inspection, supervision, and there are results. I believe that in 2013 the aspirations and objectives will be achieved! "

  Annual Summary After the meeting, gala dinner then started, employees laughter, enjoy a drink.

“人、和、力、赢” 跨越2013—索维能源2012年终总结暨2013新年晚宴侧记

发布日期:2013-02-04    浏览次数:792

  2013年1月31日晚,合肥索维能源科技有限公司2012年终总结暨2013年度新年迎春晚宴在蜀山国际大酒店隆重举行。公司全体员工出席了本次宴会,大家齐聚一堂,共迎蛇年新春。

  年会开始,索维能源常务副总经理余振华先生首先登台致开幕词,对公司2012年度工作做了回顾与总结,在得失总结之中鼓励大家能在新的一年之中再接再厉,共创企业辉煌。

  年会中,公司总经理陈建斌先生对公司2013年度的发展进行了规划和展望,提出了2013年工作三大主要目标:1、加强人员结构组织,培养员工职业素质,组织技术技能培训;2、纵深推进“制度”和“团队”两个建设;3、抓好质量、生产、效益三大主题。为实现这些工作目标,陈总提出了“人、和、力、赢”四字寄语,希望公司2013年以人为本,和睦和谐,有执行力和思考力,实现多赢。

  最后,陈建斌总经理祝愿:“让我们在董事会的坚强领导下,紧紧围绕2013年工作目标,共同努力,真抓实干、迎难而上,牢记“人、和、力、赢”四个字,做到事事有目标、有计划、有实施、有检查、有监督、有结果。我坚信2013年的愿望和目标一定能实现!”

  年度总结会后,新年晚宴随即正式开始,员工们欢声笑语,尽情畅饮。